I Killed a Mouse

Today I impounded a mouse with my bunny trashcan. One forceful shove downwards and goodbye mouse! It was the second one so far. Don’t feel bad for these rodents, they have quietly munched through one too many bags of flour (out of everything in my ger they chose flour?) to claim innocence.  I’m unsure whether more mice are currently scampering around the edges of my ger… But I’m not too worried. Hypothermia will get the rest soon enough!

Mouse

One thought on “I Killed a Mouse

  1. Pingback: Text From a Friend | Currently Somewhere

Leave a Reply

