Snot Rocketing

Integration for the win!

I’ve been a tad sickly for the past few days. It’s not too bad, there’s just a mass exodus of unfortunate goo from my nose that is in a constant state of to be in need of release. On the bright side, on the way to the outhouse, for the first time ever, I successfully snot rocketed! I have been trying to perfect this action ever since middle school summer backpacking trips and I’ve finally done it. Unfortunately, I only managed the correct technique with the first nostril. The second… well it’s good I had some toilet paper in my pocket.

Leave a Reply

